Energy Cuisine

Nutrition is more than the sum of all its parts. We provide a nutrition concept with enduring success for the modern health conscious person - a concept that gives you vitality, makes you slim, improves well-being and is nonetheless a culinary delight.

Our modern performance-orientated society demands power, vitality and fitness. Accordingly, maintaining a healthy diet is of great significance in this regard. Energy Cuisine – our nutritional concept at Lanserhof and a philosophy for optimum health, achievement potential and positive attitude - came about through many years of development work. It is an essential part of the LANS Med Concept and an integral component of the detox process. This energy-rich and easily digestible cuisine, which is prepared daily with the utmost care by the Lanserhof team of chefs, combines health and enjoyment of food.  Innovative and future-orientated, it is continuously adapted to societal and demographic changes in order to provide a maximum of vital substances and is yet light and easily prepared for the modern man or woman. Energy Cuisine takes into account the latest findings from nutritional science while at the same time places great emphasis on the use of regional, organic products and also careful preparation of food.  Energy Cuisine is evidence that health and culinary enjoyment don’t have to be mutually exclusive.

Life needs energy. Nutrition provides this energy. However, only the correct nutrition will provide this, as known top-quality nutrition not only builds up our body substance, but also regenerates and reenergizes it.

The correct selection and combination of foodstuffs in addition to the careful and proper preparation of meals contribute significantly to us being able to feel the energy of life.  Equally, our eating behaviour is just as decisive in this context. For the modern person therefore, we advocate a return to rituals which provide energy, such as enjoying a meal in relaxing company. After all, nutrition is more than the sum of all its parts.

The Lanserhof Lans Energy Cuisine team

The Lanserhof Lans Energy Cuisine team

HOW DOES ENERGY CUISINE WORK?

The cornerstones of Energy Cuisine are, amongst others, knowledge from biophoton research, the link to F.X. Mayr therapy, consideration of glycaemic load in relation to improved burning of fat, the acid-base balance for de-acidification, and the correct selection of organically produced ingredients.

Energy Cuisine leads, with enduring success, to replacement of body fat with muscle mass and detoxification and cleansing of the body, in addition to helping activate your powers of self-healing.  Energy Cuisine embraces your ‘inner clock’ and daily dietary rhythm in the same way as the fact that biophotons (light energy) are stored in foods and have a positive influence on cell renewal. In addition, Energy Cuisine provides natural antioxidants against free radicals. As a result of inner cleansing, improved digestion and metabolism, as well as the provision of natural foodstuffs, a new well-being, vitality and energy in addition to improved concentration and memory is achieved.

 
ENERGY CUISINE - THE LANSERHOF BOOK ON NUTRITION

Energy Cuisine

Ernährung ist mehr als die Summe ihrer Teile. Ein Ernährungskonzept mit Langzeiterfolg für den modernen, gesundheitsbewussten Menschen, das vital und schlank macht, das Wohlbefinden verbessert und trotzdem kulinarischen Genuss bietet.

Unsere moderne Leistungsgesellschaft fordert Kraft, Vitalität und Fitness ein. Eine gesunde Ernährung erhält dabei einen hohen Stellenwert. Die Energy Cuisine – unsere Ernährungsform und –philosophie für optimale Gesundheit, Leistungsfähigkeit und gute Laune entstand in jahrelanger Entwicklungsarbeit. Sie ist essentieller Teil des LANS Med Concepts und tragende Säule im Detox-Prozess. Die energiereiche und leicht verdauliche Küche, die das Lanserhof Küchenteam täglich auf den Tisch zaubert, verbindet Gesundheit mit Genuss. Innovativ und zukunftsorientiert wird sie laufend den gesellschaftlichen und demografischen Veränderungen angepasst, sodass sie für den modernen Menschen leicht und zeitsparend zuzubereiten ist und dabei ein Höchstmaß an Vitalstoffen liefert. Die Energy Cuisine berücksichtigt moderne Erkenntnisse der Ernährungswissenschaft und gleichzeitig wird viel Wert auf regionale, biologische Produkte sowie eine schonende Zubereitung gelegt. Energy Cuisine beweist, dass Gesundheit und Gaumenfreuden sich nicht gegenseitig ausschließen müssen.

Leben braucht Energie. Nahrung liefert sie. Jedoch nur die richtige Nahrung – denn die bewusste, hochwertige Ernährung baut nicht nur unsere Körpersubstanz auf, sie erneuert und befeuert sie.

Die richtige Auswahl und Kombination sowie die wertschonende Zubereitung der Speisen tragen maßgeblich dazu bei, dass wir die Lebensenergie spüren. Ebenso unser Eßverhalten. Wir plädieren daher für eine Rückkehr des modernen Menschen zu Kraft spendenden Ritualen, wie etwa dem Genießen in entspannter Gemeinschaft. Denn Ernährung ist mehr als die Summe ihrer Teile.

Das Energy Cuisine Team des Lanserhof Lans

Das Energy Cuisine Team des Lanserhof Lans

WIE WIRKT ENERGY CUISINE?

Die Eckpfeiler der Energy Cuisine sind unter anderem Erkenntnisse der Biophotonenforschung, die Verbindung zur F. X. Mayr-Therapie, die Berücksichtigung der glykämischen Last zur besseren Fettverbrennung, die Säure-Basen-Balance zum Entsäuern und die richtige Auswahl an biologisch angebauten Zutaten.

„Energy-Cuisine“ führt mit Langzeiterfolg dazu, dass Körperfett gegen Muskelsubstanz ersetzt wird, entgiftet und entschlackt den Körper und hilft, Ihre Selbstheilungskräfte zu aktivieren. Energy Cuisine bezieht die „innere Uhr“ und den tageszeitlichen Ernährungsrhythmus genauso mit ein wie das Wissen darum, dass Biophotonen, also Lichtenergie in den Lebensmitteln gespeichert sind und die Zellerneuerung positiv beeinflussen. Außerdem bewirkt Energy-Cuisine, dass natürliche Antioxidantien gegen freie Radikale zugeführt werden. Die innere Reinigung, eine Verbesserung der Verdauungs- und Stoffwechselsysteme  und Zuführung natürlicher LEBENS-Mittel bewirkt ein neues Wohlbefinden, Vitalität und Energie – zudem verbessert sich die Konzentrationsfähigkeit und Gedächtnisleistung.

 
ENERGY CUISINE - DAS LANSERHOF ERNÄHRUNGSBUCH