Mind + mental health

Holistic health begins in a happy relationship to oneself. How content are we within ourselves? What makes sense in our lives? At Lanserhof, we have often had the experience that even with successful people, slumps in performance and existential crises suddenly occur. Such crises related to blockages of energy, stress or conflicts of interest can also have a meaning of their own.   

In cooperation with our psychotherapists and coaches, we have complemented our LANS Med concept with our innovative Mind and Mental Coaching programme. Using differentiated methods from psychotherapy and coaching, we can detect emotional blockages and resolve them on a long-term basis. Together, we will develop a personal repertoire for self-management which can be integrated into your everyday life and you can therefore become your own life coach.

AREAS OF TREATMENT

• Performance issues

• Existential crises

• Relationship problems

• Burn-out syndrome

In our coaching sessions, we will examine your strategies to deal with the challenges of life and mobilise your resources. Experience the activation of a ‘driving force’, which connects success, health, relationships and quality of life.

Mind + Mental Health

Ganzheitliche Gesundheit beginnt in der glücklichen Beziehung zu sich selbst. Wie sehr sind wir mit uns selbst im Reinen? Was macht in unserem Leben Sinn? In unserem Hause machen wir nicht selten die Erfahrung, dass selbst bei erfolgreichen Menschen plötzlich Leistungseinbrüche und Sinnkrisen eintreten. Solche Krisen bedingt durch Energieblockaden, Stress oder Interessenskonflikte können auch ihren Sinn haben. 

Zusammen mit unseren Psychotherapeuten und Coaches haben wir das LANS Med Concept mit innovativem Mind and Mental Coaching ergänzt. Mit dieser differenzierten Methode aus Psychotherapie und Coaching spüren wir effizient emotionale Blockaden auf und lösen sie nachhaltig. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir ein Repertoire zum Selbstmanagement, welches Sie in Ihre Alltagswelt integrieren und somit Ihr eigener Coach werden.

 

BEHANDLUNGSFELDER

  • Leistungseinbrüche
  • Sinnkrisen
  • Beziehungsprobleme
  • Burn-Out-Syndrom

In den Coachings überprüfen wir Ihre Lebensbewältigungsstrategien und mobilisieren Ihre Ressourcen. Erleben Sie die Aktivierung einer „Schubkraft“, die Erfolg, Gesundheit, Beziehungen und Lebensqualität verbindet.