Airzone in London

Airzone: Intermittent Hypoxia Therapy (IHT) in London

Discover Airzone therapy, a revolutionary oxygen or mitochondrial therapy, that we offer at Lanserhof at The Arts Club. Airzone therapy helps your body to replenish its energy and promotes its self-healing processes through cellular energy generation. Thus, oxygen therapy is popular among top athletes who want to improve their performance and speed up their regeneration. Furthermore, the oxygen therapy improves your general well-being, strengthens the immune system and supports weight loss.

Background Information: Oxygen Therapy

Our body consists of more than 80 trillion cells. Each cell has about 1,500 to 4,000 mitochondria that function as so-called power plants. They form adenosine triphosphate (ATP), a molecule that acts as our organism's main energy store. Stress, lack of exercise and sleep or the natural ageing process make it difficult for the organism to use this energy efficiently. This results in an energy deficiency within the cells, which leads to performance drops and the development of degenerative diseases such as burnout, rheumatism, diabetes, immune disorders and allergies.

Interval Hypoxia Hyperoxia Therapy® (IHHT) in London

To overcome this lack of energy, we offer Interval Hypoxia Hyperoxia Therapy® (IHHT), also called oxygen therapy, at Lanserhof at The Arts Club. The duration of the therapy ranges from 4-6 weeks with 2-3 sessions per week. During the individual sessions, you lie down comfortably while wearing a breathing mask. While you relax, the mask alternately supplies your body with oxygen (hyperoxia) and in turn, deprives it of oxygen (hypoxia). The oxygen deficit creates stress in your cells. Mitochondria that are already damaged and exhausted cannot withstand the stress and are destroyed, while new, more powerful mitochondria are formed in response. This results in a significant optimisation of your cellular energy production.

Effects of cell training on your organism:

  • Improves physical and mental performance
  • Improves blood circulation and oxygen supply to the cells
  • Increases vascular elasticity
  • Activates the energy metabolism
  • Activates fat metabolism and increases fat burning
  • Activates self-healing processes and the immune system
  • Shortens recovery time after exercise
  • Supports detoxification processes

If you have any questions or are interested in oxygen therapy at our location in London, please contact us:
e.: lanserhof@theartsclub.co.uk
t.: +44 (0)20 3967 6969

Airzone in London

Airzone-Sauerstofftherapie in London

Im Lanserhof at The Arts Club bieten wir die Airzone-Therapie, eine revolutionäre Sauerstofftherapie oder auch Mitochondrientherapie. Sie fördert Anpassungs- und Selbstheilungsprozesse des Körpers und darüber die zelluläre Energiegewinnung. Von Spitzensportlern wird die Sauerstofftherapie schon lange genutzt, um ihre Leistungsfähigkeit zu steigern und die Regeneration zu unterstützen. Das sogenannte Zelltraining verbessert außerdem das allgemeine Wohlbefinden, stärkt das Immunsystem und unterstützt die Gewichtabnahme.

Hintergründe der Mitochondrientherapie

Unser Körper besteht aus rund 80 Billionen Zellen. Jede Zelle verfügt wiederum über etwa 1.500 bis 4.000 Mitochondrien, die als sogenannte Kraftwerke arbeiten. Sie bilden Adenosintriphosphat (ATP), ein Molekül, das als Hauptenergiespeicher unseres Organismus fungiert. Diese Energie effektiv zu nutzen, ist für den Organismus heutzutage oft schwierig. Stress, Bewegungsmangel, Schlafmangel oder auch der natürliche Alterungsprozess stellen Hindernisse dar. Dadurch entsteht in den Zellen ein Energiemangel, der zu Leistungseinbußen führt und die Entstehung degenerativer Krankheiten wie Burn-out, Rheuma, Diabetes, Immunschwächen oder Allergien begünstigt.

Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie-Therapie® (IHHT) in London

Um den Energiemangel des Körpers zu beheben, bieten wir Ihnen im Lanserhof at The Arts Club eine Sauerstofftherapie, die sogenannte Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie-Therapie® (IHHT). Diese Therapie erstreckt sich in der Regel über 4-6 Wochen und umfasst 2-3 Sitzungen pro Woche. Während der Sitzung liegen Sie bequem auf einer Liege und haben eine Atemmaske angelegt. Darüber wird Ihrem Körper mal Sauerstoff zugeführt (Hyperoxie), mal entzogen (Hypoxie). Der Sauerstoffmangel erzeugt Stress für Ihre Zellen. Bereits geschädigte und ausgelaugte Mitochondrien können nicht standhalten und gehen kaputt. Die Zellen bekommen dadurch den Impuls, neue, leistungsfähige Mitochondrien zu bilden. Die Folge: Eine verbesserte zellulare Energiegewinnung, die Sie deutlich spüren.

Effekte des Zelltrainings auf Ihren Organismus:

  • Steigert körperliche und mentale Leistungsfähigkeit
  • Verbessert Durchblutung und Sauerstoffversorgung der Zellen
  • Erhöht die Gefäßelastizität
  • Aktiviert den Energiestoffwechsel
  • Aktiviert den Fettstoffwechsel und erhöht Fettverbrennung
  • Aktiviert den Selbstheilungsprozess und das Immunsystem
  • Verkürzt Regenerationszeit nach sportlicher Belastung
  • Unterstützt Entgiftungsprozesse

Bei Fragen oder Interesse an der Sauerstofftherapie an unserem Standort in London schreiben Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail oder rufen uns an:
e.: lanserhof@theartsclub.co.uk
t.: +44 (0)20 3967 6969