Personal Training in London

Personal Trainer in London

The personal trainers at our medical fitness centre in London offer training sessions that are tailored to your needs. No matter if you are pursuing an ambitious athletic goal and need someone to get you to your peak performance level, or if you are recovering from an injury and want to improve your overall fitness – our coaches are happy to create an individual training programme that suits you. In addition to your physical fitness, our personal training also promotes your mental health and your overall well-being. A personal trainer knows how to motivate you and teaches you how to use your time efficiently by integrating the perfect training programme into your everyday life.

Fitness Coaches at Lanserhof at The Arts Club

At Lanserhof at The Arts Club in London, qualified sports scientists work as personal trainers and offer you first-class one-on-one sessions. At our medical gym, you have the opportunity to use high-quality Technogym equipment. In order to train you effectively, so you can meet your goals, your fitness coach evaluates your muscular system, coordination and endurance. In our Spine Lab, we analyse your core stability and muscle function in great detail with the help of technology that was developed for aerospace training. In addition, we measure your body through a precise 3D body scan, giving your personal trainer a detailed picture of your posture, body circumference and body segments. This information is vital for your training programme and controls and documents your progress.

Following this comprehensive analysis, your coach will usually focus on improving your strength, endurance, flexibility and coordination. Through your constant feedback and regular fitness checks, your personal trainer continuously optimises your personal training programme.

Your Fitness Coach: Training, Nutrition & Regeneration

In addition to personal training, we also offer medical check-ups, a sports scientific movement exam and a physiotherapeutic check. Per request, you an also take advantage of comprehensive nutritional consultations that we offer at our facility. Not only your physical activity level, but also what and the way you eat influences your performance. For optimal regeneration after an intensive workout, feel free to book a session in our cold chamber.

Individual Training Sessions in London

Booking several training sessions with your personal trainer will provide you with the best results. Lanserhof at The Arts Club members can conveniently book their personal training via app, available in the App Store and in Google Play.

If you are interested or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
e.: lanserhof@theartsclub.co.uk
t.: +44 (0)20 3967 6969

Personal Trainer in London

Individuelles Fitnessprogramm mit dem Personal Trainer

Beim Personal Training in unserem medizinischen Fitnesscenter in London profitieren Sie von individuell auf Sie abgestimmten Trainingsinhalten. Ob Sie nun ein ambitioniertes sportliches Ziel verfolgen und einen Trainer möchten, der Sie zu Höchstleistungen antreibt, ob Sie Unterstützung brauchen, nach einem gesundheitlichen Tief wieder zu Ihrer alten Form zurückzufinden oder einfach Ihre Fitness steigern wollen – unsere Coaches stehen Ihnen mit einem perfekt abgestimmten Bewegungsprogramm zur Seite. Neben Ihrer körperlichen Fitness fördert das Training auch Ihre psychische Ausgeglichenheit und Ihr allgemeines Wohlbefinden. Ein Personal Trainer motiviert zudem und hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihre Zeit effizient zu nutzen und das individuell entwickelte Trainingsprogramm optimal in Ihren Alltag zu integrieren.

Kompetente Fitness Coaches im Lanserhof at The Arts Club

Im Lanserhof at The Arts Club in London arbeiten qualifizierte Sportwissenschaftler als Personal Trainer und bieten Ihnen ein erstklassiges individuelles Training. In unserem Medical Gym stehen Ihnen dafür hochwertige Technogym-Geräte zur Verfügung. Um Sie zielführend zu trainieren, testen wir vorab Ihre Muskulatur, Koordination und Kondition. Im Einzelnen analysieren wir Ihre Rumpfstabilität und Muskelfunktion. Dazu steht uns das hochmoderne Spine Lab zur Verfügung, das Technologie aus der Luft- und Raumfahrt nutzt. Zusätzlich führen wir einen Ganzkörper-3D-Scan durch, der uns erlaubt, Ihren Körper hochpräzise zu erfassen. So erhalten die Personal Trainer ein genaues Bild Ihrer Haltung, Ihres Körperumfangs und einzelner Körpersegmente, das zum einen Ansätze für das Training liefert und zum anderen der Kontrolle und Dokumentation der Trainingsergebnisse dient.

Im Anschluss an diese umfassenden Analysen trainiert Ihr Fitness Coach mit Ihnen in der Regel Kraft, Ausdauer, Beweglichkeit und Koordination. Durch ständiges Feedback Ihrerseits und regelmäßige Überprüfung optimieren wir laufend Ihr Trainingsprogramm.

Personal Training in London mit ganzheitlichem Ansatz

Ergänzend zum Personal Training bieten wir eine sportärztliche Basisuntersuchung, einen sportwissenschaftlichen Bewegungscheck und einen physiotherapeutischen Check an. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie zudem eine umfassende Ernährungsberatung. Probieren Sie es aus, denn was und wie Sie essen, beeinflusst neben regelmäßigem Training maßgeblich Ihre Fitness. Zur optimalen Regeneration nach einem intensiven Work-out können Sie auch gerne eine Sitzung in unserer Kältekammer buchen.

Ihr Fitnesstraining in London

Eine Session dauert 55 Minuten. Wir empfehlen, mehrere Trainingssessions mit Ihrem Personal Trainer zu buchen. Lanserhof at The Arts Club Mitglieder können Ihr Personal Training bequem über unsere App buchen, erhältlich im App Store und bei Google Play.

Bei Interesse oder Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns gerne:
e.: lanserhof@theartsclub.co.uk
t.: +44 (0)20 3967 6969