Physiotherapy in London

Physiotherapy at Lanserhof at The Arts Club in London

At Lanserhof at The Arts Club in London, we offer a comprehensive physiotherapy portfolio for professional athletes and all other patients. Our therapists work with the entire musculoskeletal system in order to meet all your acute, post-surgery and rehabilitation needs. Our physical therapy services include lymphatic drainage, specialised massages for athletes, mobilisation of blockages, fascial distortion techniques, various heat treatments, electrotherapy, trigger point techniques, ice baths and taping. The physiatrists always structure their therapies in a sensible and timely manner, aiming for efficient care and sustainable results.

Physiotherapy with an Interdisciplinary Approach

Physical therapy and physiotherapy training in London:

  • Stabilisation training
  • Manual therapy
  • Muscle gain and treatment
  • Segmental stabilisation
  • Fitness optimisation - also under high altitude conditions
  • Heating and cooling applications
  • Kinesiotape
  • Classic tape
  • Posture training
  • Electrotherapeutics
  • Integrative body therapies
  • Integrative breathing therapy
  • Shiatsu
  • Applied kinesiology
  • Medical flossing
  • Radial shock wave therapy
  • Ultrasound therapy
  • Acupuncture (e.g. Dry Needling)
  • Joint Drain

Massages at the Lanserhof at The Arts Club

Massages are very effective for treating various ailments and discomforts. Our physiotherapists practice traditional techniques from the Far East, such as Shiatsu, which is based on the meridian system of the body, or reflexology massages, which stimulate organs and different muscle groups. These massage techniques do not only promote relaxation and your overall wellbeing, but also address various diseases and ease pain In many cases, they are the perfect addition to other physiotherapeutic treatments.

Book the following massages with our physiotherapists in London:

  • Functional massage
  • Connective tissue massage
  • Foot and head reflexology massages
  • Manipulative massage
  • Pregnancy massage
  • Shiatsu

Sports Physiotherapy for Performance Optimisation

Sports physiotherapy aims to maintain and optimise athletic performance and to prevent and treat structural injuries and pain. For this purpose, our therapists resort to medical training therapy as well as physical, physiotherapeutic, manual therapy and other medical measures. At Lanserhof at The Arts Club in London, we also support individual athletes and teams on the field with specific warming up, cooling down and regenerative exercises.

Meet our physiatrists and physical therapists in London

Are you interested in physical therapy or physiotherapy training at our department in London? Please contact us for further information or make an appointment:
e.: lanserhof@theartsclub.co.uk
t.: +44 (0)20 3967 6969

Physiotherapie in London

Physiotherapie im Lanserhof at The Arts Club in London

Im Lanserhof at The Arts Club in London bieten wir ein umfassendes Portfolio der Physiotherapie für Leistungssportler und andere Patienten an. Unsere Therapeuten behandeln sämtliche akuten und postoperativen Beschwerden und bieten vielfältige Reha-Maßnahmen an. Zu unseren physiotherapeutischen Leistungen gehören Lymphdrainagen, spezifische Sportlermassagen, Mobilisation von Blockaden, Fasziendistorsionstechniken, diverse Wärmeanwendungen, Elektrotherapie, Triggerpunkttechniken, Eisbäder und Taping. Die Therapie folgt stets einem zeitoptimierten, klaren Konzept und zielt auf ein nachhaltiges Ergebnis ab.

Physiotherapie mit interdisziplinärem Konzept

Im Lanserhof at The Arts Club in London bieten wir folgende physiotherapeutische Leistungen an:

  • Stabilisationstraining
  • Manuelle Therapie
  • Muskelaufbau und -behandlung
  • Segmentale Stabilisation
  • Optimierung und Aufbau sportartspezifischer Belastung – auch unter Höhenbedingungen
  • Wärme- und Kälteanwendungen
  • Kinesiotape
  • Klassisches Tape
  • Haltungsschulung
  • Elektrotherapie
  • Integrative Körpertherapien
  • Integrative Atemtherapie
  • Applied Kinesiology
  • Medical Flossing
  • Radiale Stoßwellentherapie
  • Ultraschalltherapie
  • Akupunktur (z. B. Dry Needling)
  • Lymphdrainage

Massagen im Lanserhof at The Arts Club

Massagen sind eine sehr effektive Methode, diverse Beschwerden zu behandeln. Unsere Physiotherapeuten machen sich dafür u. a. traditionelle fernöstliche Methoden zu eigen, etwa Shiatsu, das sich am Meridiansystem des Körpers orientiert, oder Reflexzonenmassagen, über die Organe und Muskelgruppen stimuliert werden. Diese Massageansätze tragen nicht nur zur Entspannung und zum Wohlbefinden bei, sondern können vielfältige Erkrankungen und Schmerzzustände lindern und sind in vielen Fällen eine optimale Ergänzung zu andere physiotherapeutischen Anwendungen.

Folgende Massagetechniken können Sie bei unseren Physiotherapeuten in London buchen:

  • Funktionsmassage
  • Bindegewebsmassage
  • Fußreflex- und Kopfreflexzonenmassage
  • Manipulativmassage
  • Schwangerenmassage
  • Shiatsu

Sportphysiotherapie zur Leistungsoptimierung

Die Sportphysiotherapie zielt darauf ab, die sportliche Leistungsfähigkeit zu erhalten und zu optimieren sowie Strukturverletzungen und Schmerzen zu vermeiden und zu behandeln. Dazu greifen unsere Therapeuten auf die medizinische Trainingstherapie sowie physikalische, physiotherapeutische, manualtherapeutische und medizinische Maßnahmen zurück. Im Lanserhof at The Arts Club in London betreuen wir Einzelsportler und Mannschaften aus dem Leistungsbereich – auch direkt auf dem Spielfeld oder bei Turnieren und mit spezifischen Aufwärm-, Auslauf- und Regenerationsprogrammen.

Physiotherapie direkt in Londons Zentrum

Sie sind an einer physiotherapeutischen Behandlung an unserem Londoner Standort interessiert? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen oder zur Terminvereinbarung gerne:
e.: lanserhof@theartsclub.co.uk
t.: +44 (0)20 3967 6969